New Comics Day: Our October 30 Pull List

ARDO’S PULL LIST

Damian: Son of Batman #1 (of 4) (DC)

damian-son-of-batman

I fell in love with Damian as a character in the New 52’s Batman and Robin. and was really sad he was killed off. I’m intrigued by this new title and it doesn’t hurt that it’s a limited run.

The Double Life of Miranda Turner #1 (Monkeybrain Comics)

the double life of miranda turner

 

Another female led title from Monkeybrain! I’m excited.

*****************************************************************************************************

CHRISTA’S PULL LIST

Saga #15 (Image)

1286199_ful
Yeah Baby. *does new issue of Saga dance*

True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys #5 (Dark Horse)

1286350_ful

I feel like it’s been awhile. Really looking forward to this one – it hasn’t let me down yet.

X-Men Battle of the Atom #2 (Marvel)

1286309_ful

It all comes down to this!

Nightwing Annual #1 (DC Comics)

1286126_ful

I’m actually not much of a Nightwing fan but I am a HUGE Batgirl fan. So I’m buying this for her.

One thought on “New Comics Day: Our October 30 Pull List

  1. Pingback: What I Bought This Past Week – Nightwing Annual #1, Superman Unchained #4, The Movement #6 (WARNING – SPOILERS) | Jyger's Rant

Leave a Reply

