Archives: “New Comics Day: Our September 18th Pull List”

Originally published on September 18, 2013.

**ARDO’S READING LIST**

image

Batman #23.3 Penguin (DC Comics)

image

Batman and Robin #23.3 Ras Al Ghul (DC Comics)

image

Captain Marvel #16 (Marvel)

image

Wonder Woman #23.1 Cheetah (Marvel)

**CHRISTA’S READING LIST**

Not to much from me this week – seems like my main comics got pushed/disappeared from ship lists.

image

Captain Marvel #16 (Marvel)

I’m behind on this series but I think I need to pick this one up. It sounds awesome AND I adore the cover.

image

Justice League #23.3 -Dial E (DC Comics)

I’ve been pretty disappointed with Villains Month so far but this concept sounds too good to pass up. Also Chine Mieville.

Leave a Reply

